Latest Products http://www.ferozsonexports.com Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:26:06 +0530 en-us http://www.ferozsonexports.com Kashmiri Handmade Chain Stitch Cushion Covers http://www.ferozsonexports.com/chain-stitch-cushion-covers.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/chain-stitch-cushion-covers.htm Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kashmir, India based high-flying organization involved in manufacturing & exporting Kashmiri Handmade Chain Stitch Cushion Covers throughout the global market. Designed with perfection, our Cushion Covers are of utmost standards and have no match in the market. Apart from this, we ensure the product quality prior to final dispatch and furnish on time deliveries. Our prices are also marginal. Jewel Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/jewel-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/jewel-carpets.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our global buyers is Jewel Carpets! The entire lot is designed and fashioned in sync with industry trends and market requirements. Kashmiri Handmade Chain Stitch Rugs http://www.ferozsonexports.com/chain-stitch-rugs.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/chain-stitch-rugs.htm Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Kashmiri Handmade Chain Stitch Rugs! Intricately designed and crafted by our deft professionals, our Rugs are incomparable. We also offer them in different colors, styles and patterns so as to furnish divisive demands of the buyers. For making safe and hassle free deliveries, we thoroughly check the product for zero-defect quality assurance. One can get them at moderate prices, from us. Kashmiri Handmade Silk On Silk Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/silk-on-silk-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/silk-on-silk-carpets.htm Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Delhi(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Kashmiri Handmade Designer Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/designer-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/designer-carpets.htm Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Driven by the passion to provide nothing but the best, we have risen as trusted suppliers of Kashmiri Handmade Designer Carpets in the market. We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. Alover Silk On Cotton Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/alover-silk-on-cotton-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/alover-silk-on-cotton-carpets.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. Black Gold Silk On Cotton Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/black-gold-silk-on-cotton-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/black-gold-silk-on-cotton-carpets.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on our products, as they conform to international quality norms and are trustworthy. In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. Round Silk On Cotton Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/round-silk-on-cotton-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/round-silk-on-cotton-carpets.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. Counted amid the prominent names, we are making available world-class array of quality-centralized products from Delhi(India). Kashmiri Handmade Single Knotted Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/single-knotted-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/single-knotted-carpets.htm Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. Kashmiri Handmade Staple Silk Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/staple-silk-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/staple-silk-carpets.htm Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong distribution network, owing to which we efficiently transport the goods to the desired place. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Kashmiri Handmade Wool Silk Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/wool-silk-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/wool-silk-carpets.htm Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Kashmiri Handmade Wool Silk Carpets. Silk On Cotton Carpets http://www.ferozsonexports.com/silk-on-cotton-carpets.htm http://www.ferozsonexports.com/silk-on-cotton-carpets.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known designer, Manufacturer and Supplier of Silk On Cotton Carpets. We offer various types of Silk On Cotton Carpets such as Alover Silk On Cotton Carpets, Black Gold Silk On Cotton Carpets and Round Silk On Cotton Carpets.